Welcome to Cogniter Technologies -Best Offshore IT company delivering best quality IT services that generate measurable business from technology investments.

Monday, 26 March 2012

WordPress Now Available For the BlackBerry PlayBook


As the demand of WordPress development increased, it became very important to enhance its functions and supporting features. Here is news that soon after the release of the BlackBerry PlayBook OS 2.0, blog owners will be grateful to discover out that the formal WordPress App for PlayBook is also available for obtains on BlackBerry AppWorld.

This app allows you to create content, modify webpages, and manage feedback/ comments on the go. Both WordPress.com and self-hosted WordPress (2.9.2 or higher) websites are reinforced.

The program functions identical functions with those you will see in the WordPress for BlackBerry mobile phones, but with a much better quality, to take benefits of the 1024 x 600 display on the BlackBerry product.

Get the best offshore WordPress development services from Cogniter Technologies an offshore IT services provider company.

The original post is published here.

16 comments:

  1. Wow thanks a lot for sharing this information..Now in the WordPress Development you can also develop the Blackberry apps.

    ReplyDelete
  2. If anyone want to improve his knowledge about web design then only keep visiting this website and be updated with the most recent news update posted here.
    Managed It Services Mississauga

    ReplyDelete
  3. Rough writes facilitate verify if ideas adhere to a rationally structured framework by practice associate degree unhitch that gives the written material declaration, structuring one's form with details to stay a replica the written material, and developing the define that marks the last section of your papers write my essay for me.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Nice post with this diary. The thesis conclusion your author writes can recap what was offered within the thesis likewise as argue if from now on explore is come-at-able to strengthen the so as given. All custom papers authors can make sure that your essay is written in Associate in Nursing articulate & rational implies that that's easy to pursue implies that.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Ferragamo Belt http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger Outlet http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    ReplyDelete