Welcome to Cogniter Technologies -Best Offshore IT company delivering best quality IT services that generate measurable business from technology investments.

Friday, 20 April 2012

Social Check In a Social Networking iPhone App- Cogniter

 Social Checkin is an iPhone application designed to connect you to businesses all around Australia.

Checkin to participating business's and locations where ever you go and see the amazing deals , discounts , offer that are available. Why stop there, you can share your Checkin and status message on Facebook or Twitter and keep the conversation happening with your friends. Show them exactly where the best deals are.

                                                  
                                                     
Don't know where to go to eat party, drink, get your hair done or even where to work out then see what everyone else is doing with the most popular places by where people are checking in.

All this and so much more.

Being Social has never been more rewarding.

For more information visit: http://www.cogniter.com/iphone-app-development-india.aspx

9 comments:

  1. It is really nice for me to see you and your great hardwork again.Every piece of your work look excellent.Looking forward to learing more from you!

    iPhone Application Developers

    ReplyDelete
  2. نتحدث اليوم في تلك المقالة عن الخدمات المنزلية التي تقدمها لكم شركة الطيب فسوف نبدأ بخدمات التنظيف فان شركة الطيب افضل شركة تنظيف بالاحساء نعتبر الشركة الاولي في خدمة النظافة العامة بالاحساء الا اننا نقوم بتنظيف المنازل و ايضا الخزانات فنحن الشركة الاولي في عالم التنظيف كما اننا نعتبر افضل شركة تنظيف بسيهات ان سكان سيهات يحتاجون الي شركة متميزة و بارعة مثل شركة الطيب لاننا نقوم بتنظيف اي شئ مستحيل تنظيفة الا اننا نقدم لكم خدمة القضاء علي الحشرات فنحن افضل شركة مكافحة حشرات بسيهات ليست خدمة التنظيف و حدها با رعين فيها بل ايضا نقوم بخدمة اخري و مؤسسة تنظيف بابها تعتبر مجموعة الطيب هي الناجحة بالمملكة العربية السعودية و ايضا مؤسسة تنظيف بتبوك وان من الضروري تنظيف الخزانات فنحن نظافة خزانات شمال الرياض و نقدم لكم ايضا نظافة خزانات غرب الرياضو ايضا نظافة خزانات شرق الرياضمن المهم الاهتمام بالمظهر فشركة الطيب تنظيف كنب بالرياض رخيصةنقوم بمكافحة الحشرات بافضل انواع المبيدات ا و ايضا نقدم لكم كشف التسرباتو اخيرا شركة جلي بلاط بالرياضو شكرا لكم جميعا

    ReplyDelete
  3. لا داعى للقلق وانت تتعامل مع شركة اركان المملكه للتنظيف والمكافحه والتسليك
    وغير ذالك من كافه انواع التنظيف فى المملكه السعوديه باكملها اذا
    كل ما عليكم هو زياره صفحتنا للتطلع على اقل الاسعار المتاحه
    والتى تفى احتياجاتكم الخاصه
    شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام

    شركة مكافحة حشرات بابها

    شركة رش مبيدات بجازان

    شركة مكافحه حشرات بالاحساء

    شركة رش مبيدات بالرياض

    شركة اركان المملكه

    شركة تنظيف بابها

    شركة تنظيف فلل بابها

    شركة تنظيف بالدمام

    شركة تنظيف منازل بالرياض

    شركة تنظيف منازل بابها

    شركة تنظيف منازل بخميس مشيط

    شركة تنظيف شقق بالدمام

    شركة تنظيف بالطائف

    شركة مقاولات بجازان
    شركة تنظيف بالاحساء
    الشركة الاولى والكبيره والتى لها تاريخ كبير فى كل المجالات مع شركة اركان المملكه تعامل معنا تصل الى بر المان
    معنا تجد كل العروض والمميزات التى لا تجدوها مع احد
    اذا شركة اركان المملكه هى من اعرق الشركات فى كافه المجالات والخدمات اذا نحن نتعامل فى كل ما هو تنظيف ومكافحه وكشف تسربات
    اتصلوا نصلكم اينما كنتم فى كل وقت وكل مكان

    ReplyDelete
  4. مع شركة اركان المملكه للتنظيف,ومكافحه الحشرات,وكشف التسربات,وتسليك المجارى,ونقل العفش,وتنظيف البيوت انت
    تتعامل مع افضل شركة بالمملكه ككل لانها تتعامل باقل الاسعار المتاحه فى مجال العمل
    ونحن نوفر لك كل ما هو جديد وبخصم 30%فى مجال الحساب اذا معنا انت فى كل امان ممكن
    اتصل بشركة اركان المملكه لانها الافضل دائما فى كل المجالات
    تمتلك الشركة كل وسائل التوصيل والنقل 24 ساعه

    :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بجازان

    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بخميس مشيط

    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بابها

    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام

    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالرياض

    شركة نقل اثاث بجازان

    شركة تسليك مجارى بالدمام

    شركة تسليك مجارى بخميس مشيط

    شركة تسليك مجارى بجازان

    شركة تسليك مجارى بنجران

    شركة مكافحه حشرات بخميس مشيط

    شركة تسليك مجارى بابها

    شركة نقل عفش بالرياض

    شركة نقل عفش بخميس مشيط

    هكذا شركة اركان المملكه تقدم الخدمه الممتازه التى بدونها لا تستطيعوا العمل الجاد
    اننا نتعامل بالافضليه الكامله لاننا نتعامل بكل الاسعار البسيطه والممكنه
    تحت شعار الراحه الكامله والاداء المتميز والخدمه طول اليوم
    معنا انت فى كل امان اتصل نصلك اينما كنت

    ReplyDelete
  5. totally cherish your site and discover a great deal of your post's to be exactly what I'm searching for. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing part of educational post. Once more, magnificent site.
    SEO Company Bangalore | SEO Services in Bangalore | SEO Companies Bangalore

    ReplyDelete
  6. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Ferragamo Belt http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger Outlet http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    ReplyDelete